Feeling Good and Favorite Workouts

image

Yesterday evening it was raining pretty heavily here in Lubbock, Texas.  So after I made dinner and got my nephew to bed, I rolled out my yoga mat, opened YouTube from my Xbox, and did the Blogilates daily workout.  I just felt really good with the back door open listening to the rain on the back porch pavement, and doing the stretches and the workouts.  I wish every day could feel that good!

I always love that Ultimate Hot Body Workout, it is one of my very favorites!  And there’s also something kind of relaxing about that Standing Pilates workout we had yesterday, especially with that elephant walk.  But I really really love the new “Abs in a Flash” 3 minute workout that was the new workout video we got for this week!  I’d say that might be one of my new favorites.  I like how it moves from one ab exercise straight into the next.  And it’s only 3 minutes so it makes me want to push myself because I’m like, it’s not that much longer!  I can do this!

Leave a Reply

