My Next Ten Beats to Run To

A while back, I posted a list of my Top 10 Songs to Run To.  Well, it’s been a while now, and I’ve come up with a few more songs to add to this list.  So I thought I’d make a new post with my running playlist.  These are in no particular order, and you’ll probably notice the type of beat I like to run to with these additions.  I hope you enjoy!

To start it off, here is my full Spotify Running Playlist.  I update it fairly often with new songs.

1. X Ambassadors – Jungle

2. Tinie Tempah – Trampoline

3. DJ Fresh/Diplo/Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake

4. Jay Z/Kanye West – Who Gon Stop Me

5. Yo Gotti/TI – King Sh*t

6. Ludacris – How Low

7. T. Pain/Joey Galaxy – Booty Wurk

8. DEV/The Cataracs – Bass Down Low

9. Enur/Natasja – Calabria

10. Shaggy – Boombastic

Leave a Reply

