I’m Still Here

I know, I know.  I’ve been pretty quiet these past couple weeks.  But I’m still here and still working hard every day!  This week I’m back down to 146 lb, which is only 6 lb away from my initial goal weight!!  This morning when I put on my dress pants for work, my new(ish) size 8 pants that I just had to go buy a couple months ago because my size 10s were too big for me, are now feeling loose, too. 

image

Needless to say, I’ve been working my butt off.  I went to the gym last night to run and do my Pilates workout.  I’ve been keeping up with my healthy eating choices.  And last night I even started some meal prepping so that everything would be ready for me to just put on to cook tonight when I get home from work.  Thank goodness I had some leftover stir fry in the fridge last night, because I did not feel like cooking anything at all yesterday evening when I first got home from work.  Luckily after I got home from the gym, I had a lot more energy and motivation.

2 comments on “I’m Still Here

Leave a Reply

