Checking In With #JanYOUary and #30DayFlatAbs Day 13

Hey guys!  An other great day today. I got to spend a little bit of time at the gym this evening, which felt really good.  I’m becoming more and more amazed at how much I can do.  I’m up to 39 reps on all 5 moves on the Blogilates #30dayflatabs challenge.  Today at the gym I only ran 1 mile and then walked the last 3 minutes to total 15 minutes on the treadmill before I made my way over to work the heck out of my abs and my arms today. 

image

I think I did pretty good on my meals today, too.  I had a Greek yogurt for breakfast, granola bar for snack, turkey sandwich on whole wheat 45 calorie bread with veggie chips and a half bowl of soup for lunch, a spoonful of peanut butter for snack, and finally steamed chicken, roasted red potatoes, and spinach salad for dinner.  It was all so tasty. 

image

Yesterday wasn’t too bad, either.  I had Greek yogurt for breakfast, a sandwich and some leftover taco soup for lunch, and the most delicious stir-fry in the world for dinner.  Yesterday I had to go visit some people after work and I didn’t get home until pretty late, so the only workout I got in yesterday was the 30 Day Flat Abs challenge with 38 reps of each move. 

image

Leave a Reply

