First Look at the Blogilates #DecemBURN Calendar

#DecemBURN Workout Calendar

12-2014 DecemBURNI’m only about a week late on this post.  As you can imagine, it’s been pretty crazy for me here lately, and I’ve managed to add even more to my plate this month.

What do we have to look forward to this month?  A great wrap-up workout calendar for 2014 as we get ready for the new year!  This month we have:

  • Sunday: Toned Arms ‘N Back
  • Monday: Core Fusion (with new workout videos and a chance to win “popster presents”)
  • Tuesday: Shred It!
  • Wednesday: Butts & Guts
  • Thursday Thighs
  • Friday: Recovery Day
  • Sexy Saturday

Monthly Exclusive Video: Strengthen ‘N Lengthen

If you subscribe to the monthly calendar in the Blogilates App, you’ll get this exclusive workout video.  This month’s video is Strengthen ‘N Lengthen.  This video is on the calendar for not only today’s workout, but for every Sunday this month.  There are a lot of good moves in this video, and while I’ve seen most of the moves in other videos, I can’t think of another video that incorporates all or even most of these moves.  I’ll just say it is a total body workout video, so if I had to recommend another video to substitute, I’d probably suggest Train Like a Beast Look Like a Beauty.

strengthen n lengthen

#DecemBURN Monthly Exclusive Video found in the Blogilates app when you subscribe to the monthly calendar.

This Week’s Workout Playlists:

Sunday: Toned Arms N Back (don’t forget the exclusive video in the app!)

Monday: Core Fusion

Tuesday: Shred It!

Wednesday: Butts & Guts

Thursday Thighs

Friday: Recovery Day

Sexy Saturday

Let’s finish up this month and year strong!!  Keep at it, keep your eating as clean as you can, and let’s start 2015 off as the best year yet.  As for me, I’m still loving my new gym, and going several days a week.  I’ve been doing my entire Blogilates workouts on the floor at the gym, and I think it might help me push myself even harder, because I have it in the back of my mind that people could be watching me at any given moment!  I’m also enjoying the semi-quietness of the gym while I can, because you know come January, it’s going to get PACKED in there!

 

Leave a Reply

