Where Does the Time Go?

Is it seriously already Thursday evening?  I can’t believe it.  I haven’t posted anything this week at all!  It’s been pretty crazy this week, especially at work.  I’ve been doing a lot of running on the treadmill this week, though, and getting my workouts done.  I think I went to bed at about 8:00 a.m. last night.  I’m not even kidding.  I’ve been a little bit under the weather with a cough, too.  I figure if I run a lot I can sweat it all out and get well sooner.

I won’t post all the workouts for this week since it’s already almost over.  I’ll just do today’s for now and link to the other ones.

Sunday Butt Lift

Monday Muffintop Melt

Tuesday Luscious Legs

Wednesday Rock Your Core

calendar 10-23Today it’s Amazing Arms.  Push Plank Challenge is always a good one, and Sexy Broom  Burn is fun.  My broom is the exact same broom as the one Cassey uses in the video, which is kind of funny, I think.  Angel Arms workout is always a good one with the weights.

Tomorrow will probably be another busy day at work.  I’m definitely looking forward to Saturday when I’ll have some time to relax and do whatever I want, since it’s not one of the weekends I have to drive my nephew to Fort Worth.  Of course I’ll have to get chores done, but I fully intend to just take some time to enjoy myself for a change.

My question to end my post today is this:  What are some home remedies that you use to get rid of a cough?

I’m taking Mucinex DM, drinking lots of fluids, I tried using a humidifier…  So far, it’s just sticking around anyway.  It started with allergies.  Help?

Leave a Reply

