Sunday 2 for 1 and Blogilates Total Bodylicious Workout

I have 2 workouts to do today.  First up is yesterday’s playlist…

Rock Your Core Saturday Workout:

calendar 10-4I wasn’t able to do this workout yesterday when I was supposed to because of a trip to Fort Worth for my nephew to visit my brother.  I had to get some things done earlier in the day before we left, and then we spent the afternoon driving.  I was sad I missed the workout yesterday, since I made it a goal to do more workouts (and blog posts) this month than I did in September.

So instead, I did this workout today while my nephew was napping, plus I ran a mile before hand.  It felt pretty good.  That was before dinner tonight.  To be honest, I felt like yesterday’s Rock Your Core workout was a little underwhelming after Wednesday’s killer workout.  My abs were sore for a couple days after Wednesday!  But it was still a good workout, though.  It just didn’t zero in on the abs as much as I had hoped.  🙂

Butt Lift Sunday Workout:

calendar 10-5Now that I’ve eaten my dinner (baked pork ribs, beans, and salad), it’s time to do today’s workout.  Today should be a good one, too.  Especially with Hips Butt N Thighs and the Beach Ready Butt workouts.  Those are both killer!

As you can see, there’s another secret workout video on today’s playlist that you can’t find on YouTube… this is one that you have to subscribe to the Blogilates app monthly calendar to be able to get.

Blogilates October Exclusive Video: Total Bodylicious Workout

Blogilates October Exclusive Video: Total Bodylicious Workout

If you just can’t splurge that whole whopping $0.99 a month for the calendar subscription in the app to get the Total Bodylicious Workout, I’d recommend subbing the Perfect Legs workout for it, since there are several similar moves.  😉

Is everyone ready for the week?  Oh, I have to go transfer some laundry loads!!  Before I forget again.  TTFN 🙂

2 comments on “Sunday 2 for 1 and Blogilates Total Bodylicious Workout

  1. Nice blog! I like your research on Pilates, it’s very informative and reliable! How is your transformation going, do you still have progress? I started blogilates half a year ago, and I’m only seeing first drastic changes by now, but I haven’t been going as hard as you 😀 I’m also going crazy about this month’s calendar, it’s the best one so far in my opinion and gets me motivated like never before 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you! I’m definitely still seeing results with Blogilates. Especially since last month things went crazy in my life and I didn’t do the workouts nearly as much as I had been. I also spent about 2 weeks not eating as clean as I had been because my mother was here and she only likes food if it’s fried or otherwise completely unhealthy. I didn’t get too far off track, but I could definitely tell I’d lost some of my progress. This month I’m already seeing results again. I need to do some more before/after shots!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

