First Look at the Blogilates #ROCKtober Calendar

10-2014 RocktoberThe new Blogilates workout calendar is here, and talk about exciting!  This is going to be a great month of workouts!!  This month, each day’s workout starts off with a video that incorporates some type of cardio to get the fat burning right from the start.

(Side-note: I still haven’t gotten my password to the calendar through the newsletter email yet, but I was able to access it via SnapChat app, for anyone else who is still waiting and is as impatient as I am.)

This month’s line-up is:

Sunday – Butt Lift

Monday – Muffintop Melt (with new workout video weekly)

Tuesday – Luscious Legs

Wednesday – Rock Your Core

Thursday – Amazing Arms (with new #CheapCleanEats video weekly)

Friday – Recovery Day

Saturday – Rock Your Core

I have to say I am crazy excited about this month’s calendar.  Last month was a good one, but I definitely found myself slacking off a lot, especially around the 2nd and 3rd weeks, after my nephew got here and threw a big kink in my normal routine.  This past week I’ve really been getting back to being more consistent (except for the blogging part – sorry about that!) and I just feel so much better when I do the workouts every day.  It’s a huge difference in my energy and my mood, as well as how my body feels from the inside out.

Legs & Butt Tuesday Workout:

9-30But for now, it’s time to get our last #SepTONEber workout in and kill those legs, butt, and thighs!  Who doesn’t love a lifted booty and some nice toned legs, right?

For this new month, it’s my goal to blog a lot more than I did in September.  I’m going to make more time to keep at it, because I love blogging, and it definitely keeps me motivated to keep at it.

What keeps you motivated?

Happy Tuesday!!

 

2 comments on “First Look at the Blogilates #ROCKtober Calendar

Leave a Reply

