#Blogilates Get It Right, Get It Tight Workout

Total Body Tone Sunday Workout:

9-21 calendarOk guys, I’m about to do this workout today.  It’s been a looooong day, but before I officially turn in for the night, I’m doing every single one of these videos all the way through.  Why?  Because I need every last one of them.  Probably twice.

The first video on the playlist is this month’s exclusive workout video that you can only access through the calendar subscription in the Blogilates app.  (It’s only $0.99 a month, which for me is totally worth it.)

get  it right 2

Blogilates: Get It Right, Get It Tight Video

get  it right 1

Blogilates: #SepTONEber Exclusive Workout Video

My LONG Day:

Today, I got up at 6:00 a.m., got myself and my nephew ready, and drove us over 4 hours to visit my brother for a little over 2 hours.  Then I packed us back up in the car and drove us back home, another 4+ hours.  What does this mean?  It means I’m so tired right now, I just want to lay down in my bed and call it a day.

But instead, I’m going to blog and then do my workout.  Then lay down in my bed and call it a day.  Tomorrow my nephew starts his first day of daycare, so I’ll have to get us both up early again tomorrow.  Thank goodness it’s still fairly early in the evening.

How is everyone doing this month on their workouts?  How are you all liking the September calendar?  I’ve really been liking the new #cheapcleaneats videos coming back.

One comment on “#Blogilates Get It Right, Get It Tight Workout

  1. Pingback: Ab Killers and Birthday Cupcakes | Nicky Does Blogilates

Leave a Reply

