Bodypop Active Wear Sneak Peek

bodypop active blue jacket

Bodypop Active Clothing Line:

How exciting is this new active-wear clothing line that Cassey Ho of Blogilates is about to release on Tuesday this week?  She sent out a sneak peak of some of her favorite items in the collection in an exclusive email today.  You can sign up for the email at www.bodypopactive.com and see all the exciting pieces so far.  I have to admit, I don’t like pink, so I hope those booty shorts and leggings that have the side pocket might be available in some other colors, but the design is amazing!

bodypop blue jacketMy favorite piece we saw so far would have to be the bright-blue running jacket with the thumb-holes that Cassey was wearing in today’s video.

Oh. My. Goodness!  I seriously love that jacket, and I even love it paired with the bright yellow cami she was wearing underneath.  I have a couple of running jackets similar to this one that I pretty much wear 24/7, especially in the cooler months.

Me In My Thumb-Hole Running Jacket:

December 8, 2013

December 8, 2013

For example, here are some photos of me taken about 8 months ago, back in December 2013, at the Texas Tech Museum in Lubbock, Texas.  I was wearing a black running jacket with thumb holes and a red crocheted hat I made myself.

I’m pretty excited that summer is beginning to wind down soon so that I can bring my hats, scarves, and jackets out again.  There’s just something about the cool and cold weather that is so comforting and nostalgic to me.

December 8, 2013

December 8, 2013

These pictures were, of course, taken of me several months before I started doing Blogilates.  It’s interesting to see how much my tummy stuck out without me realizing it.  I can imagine what I looked like when I didn’t have layers of shirts and jackets covering me up.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

