Get Ready to Burn Those Legs, Butt, and Thighs

Today’s Workout:

I just finished today’s Legs & Butt workout, and my thighs are pretty much screaming at me right now!  You know it’s going to be a good workout when you’re burning on the first video… And what a cool new video it was today!  The Bold & the Bootiful Workout was a really good mat workout, even doing most of it in the modified position.  Did you try it yet?  If so, what did you think?

Does anyone else watch the new videos when they first come out before adding them to your workout for that day?  Surely that’s not just me.

One more thing today… #sorrynotsorry to admit that, yes, I do weigh myself every morning, and this morning I woke up weighing 146.6 lbs!  I seriously have not weighed this little in over 5 years, and I am now only 6.6 lbs away from my current goal-weight.  Yes, that is so very exciting for me.  I finally broke through that 147 lbs I was stuck at all last week.  That means I have lost a total of 15 lbs since MAY 10, 2014, the first day I started the Blogilates Workout Calendar.

15 LBS DOWN!!

3 Month Progress

3 Month Progress

7 comments on “Get Ready to Burn Those Legs, Butt, and Thighs

    • Thank you! The progress itself has been so motivating to me. I’ve tried just about everything and nothing has been this effective, fun, or easy overall. I look forward to following your journey as well. Be sure to take photos, because sometimes you don’t realize the progress you’re really making until you compare one photo to the next!!

      Like

      • I’m just about to take photos now 🙂 I tried doing the beginners before but copped out after a few days, but the motivation is 100 times better this time and I actually have space to do it at home now, can’t wait to have some before and after pics!

        Like

  1. Pingback: Tuesday’s Total Body Toning, and New Goal for My Arms | Nicky Does Blogilates

  2. Pingback: Recovery Day and Channeling My New Found Confidence | Nicky Does Blogilates

Leave a Reply

