Bendable Body Stretch Workout

Since I missed posting on Wednesday this week, I figured I’d make up for it by posting for Bendable Body Friday!  I’ll keep this one short and sweet, though.  In the Blogilates world, the “rest” day falls on Friday, which I’ve mentioned before that I really appreciate because it’s such a perfect day for me to not have a full hour of workout to do.

These stretch workout videos are really good to help you become more flexible, and of course, prevent injuries.  This is one topic that Blogilates does not have a whole lot of videos on, though.  Hopefully she will post more soon!

What did everyone do today?  What workouts did you do, if any?

Leave a Reply

