My First Thoughts on the July Workout Calendar

The July Calendar is here!  It’s called the ForceOfJULY.  I am really excited that this calendar went back to having each day focus on a specific area of the body.  As I mentioned in my last post, I really felt like I saw more results doing it that way, so I am ecstatic to have it go back to this for the July calendar this coming up month.

Blogilates July Workout Calendar

Blogilates July Workout Calendar

The calendar is FREE.  All you have to do is sign up for her monthly newsletter to get the password.

I already have the rest of this week’s playlists ready to go for anyone who wants easy access to these.  You can find all of my YouTube playlists HERE.

But for now, here is the playlist for today’s workout.  I’ll be doing these after I get home from work this evening.  Last “Butts and Guts” Monday workout!!!

I have to say that I was pretty excited today when I put on a pair of pants I wear to work, and I could feel more room in there than I usually feel!  Especially around the waist and in my thighs.  Isn’t it a good feeling?  I almost forgot what it was like.

Who plans to do the July Blogilates calendar?  Leave me a comment!

4 comments on “My First Thoughts on the July Workout Calendar

  1. Pingback: My Last Thoughts On the July Workout Calendar, and This Week’s Workouts | Nicky Does Blogilates

Leave a Reply

